From: avidgamefan (avidgamefan_at_antispamdomain.not)
Date: Sat Aug 23 2003 - 21:18:52 EDT
Other Yahoogroups boards got the same kind of message. It's at the
very least suspicious. Don't just go clicking on any ol' link just
because someone you don't even know says so!
If your computer doesn't have the very latest updates, you are
putting your computer (and everyone in your address book) at risk.
(Check out the news for info. on how the current Internet worms got
started...)
--- In NikonCoolPix_.at._yahoogroups.com, Malcolm Stebbins
<mwstebbins_.at._y...> wrote:
> FYI this URL did NOT work for me. M
>
> --- smythe6262 <smythe6262_.at._y...> wrote:
....
------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor ---------------------~-->
Buy Ink Cartridges or Refill Kits for Your HP, Epson, Canon or Lexmark
Printer at Myinks.com. Free s/h on orders $50 or more to the US & Canada. http://www.c1tracking.com/l.asp?cid=5511
http://us.click.yahoo.com/l.m7sD/LIdGAA/qnsNAA/tcIolB/TM
---------------------------------------------------------------------~->
To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
NikonCoolPix-unsubscribe_.at._yahoogroups.com
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.7 : Sat Aug 23 2003 - 21:19:24 EDT